About Rangwe Constituency

Rangwe Constituency is one of the eight electoral Constituencies that constitute Homa Bay County. The Constituency has an area of 259.90 sq km and comprises of 4 County Assembly Wards that is Kagan, Kochia, Gem East and Gem West. The Constituency borders Karachuonyo Constituency to the North, Kasipul, Bomachoge and South Mugirango Constituencies to the East, Homa Bay Town Constituency to the West and Rongo Constituency to the South East. The Constituency is represented in the National Assembly by Hon. Dr. Lilian Achieng’ Gogo.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.